クチコミ

8.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.4
快適さ
7.5
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
7.6
スタッフ
8.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年10月19日
    場所がわかりにくい。 水回りが汚い
    安い、駅から近い
    Imaoka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月6日

    Awesome.

    Nothing!
    The lady was very kind and nice person!
    yee kwang
    my

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Suzanne Wong
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月24日

    OK for a short stay44

    Smell from the toilet
    Near to metro station and pingjiang road, helpful host
    rumi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月15日

    Perfect‼︎

    nothing‼︎
    The staff was very kind and The room was clean.close to sightseeing spots such as 观前街 and 平江路 route. The staff of the adjacent cafe (PRIME'S THAI TEA) was also kind, and the drink was also delicious.
    samaneh
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Unathi Vanessa
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Emily
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月22日

    Great stay with friendly staff

    Even though the hostel was being renovated it was clean and comfortable and Claire was really helpful. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Suzhou!
    DANIEL VICENTE LOPEZ TROMPO
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月13日

    Good choice

    Nothing
    They are getting new decorations and improving everything. Nice location, lots of good places around and close to the metro. The workers are super nice and helpful.
    Susanna
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年12月8日
    The drains were quite stinky
    Really nice location in the heart of Suzhou. Staff nice and friendly. Perfect spot for a short stay.
    Mathias
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月30日

    The reception /bar people are so nice! the hostel well decorated, cosy...Best hostel in china so fa

    Quan
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月29日
    It's value for money. Good location.
    Niel111
    za

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年11月24日

    Great location, comfortable beds!

    I have to say that it is not the cleanest place I have ever stayed in - there was hair on the floor near the shared bathrooms and the bathroom in our room smelled of urine - really unpleasant - also the carpets really need to be replaced - it's really an eyesore!
    We walked past the little blue door of the property so many times - when I asked the tourist information center it ended up being across the street! It was very near the metro station! The staff are very polite and the wifi was good! The beds were super soft in the twin room - I passed the dorms and I must say those beds did not look comfortable at all!
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年11月23日

    Helpful place, well-located, but needing upgrading a bit.

    The rooms are quite small
    Daliana
    id

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年11月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Pierre Bodilis
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年11月3日

    Nothing great, but good location

    Not very clean, window is cigarette paper thin so you hear the street
    Close to the subway station, not far from the action, they rent a city bike card,
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月31日
    very friendly staff
    th

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年10月27日

    It is okay for looking a cheap price for a bed to sleep.

    There is not elevator and bed room is on the 3 rd floor. The toilet and basin are not clean.
    It was very cheap bed in dorm for a couple night.
    inespedro
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年10月25日

    Good location, has the essentials

    The beds are not super comfy because they have Chinese-style mattresses, but you're given a comforter and there's AC in the room. You don't get any towels though - you can, however, rent one for 5RMB. There are two showers and two toilets, to be shared by a whole floor. The facilities were clean, although not very spacious.
    Location was convenient and very central. It's within walking distance of some high-rated attractions such as Pingjiang Rd., a couple of museums and some less-known but interesting streets. It's also right next to the subway. The staff speaks English and the check-in process was smooth and quick. The rooms are clean and there's a lot of natural light (I stayed in the 6-room female dorm).
    Helena
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月19日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...