후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.4
편안함
7.5
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
7.6
직원
8.5
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    SANGYUN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 4월 2일
    - 로비가 공사 중이라 하여 시끄러울 수 있다 사전공지. 그래도 묵기로 하고 방문했으나, 로비에 사람 없음. 계속 사람 부르느라 소리치고, 30분 정도 기다렸으나 아무도 안나옴. 결국 다른 숙소를 찾아감. - 위치 찾기가 굉장히 힘듬. 숙소 간판 없음. 부킹닷컴 지도와도 불일치. 투어 인포메이션 센터 찾아서 겨우 위치 물어보고 찾아감. - 여기 믿고 갔다가 소주 길바닥에서 잘 뻔. 숙소선정시 주의하세요.
    - 없음.
    햇살이
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 1월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 1월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    SOOIN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 2일

    좋아요!

    화장실이 좀 좁은것과 낡은 느낌의 숙소에요.
    위치가 일단 좋았어요! 지하철이랑 가까웠구 트윈룸 숙소에 수건도 있어서 좋았어요.
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 11월 9일
    개인 조명등과 커튼이 없었음 방에 갔는데 냄새가 나서 다른 방으로 바꿨다 생각보다 지저분했다
    교통이 편리함
    Imaoka
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 6일

    Awesome.

    Nothing!
    The lady was very kind and nice person!
    yee kwang
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Suzanne Wong
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 24일

    OK for a short stay44

    Smell from the toilet
    Near to metro station and pingjiang road, helpful host
    rumi
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 15일

    Perfect‼︎

    nothing‼︎
    The staff was very kind and The room was clean.close to sightseeing spots such as 观前街 and 平江路 route. The staff of the adjacent cafe (PRIME'S THAI TEA) was also kind, and the drink was also delicious.
    samaneh
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Unathi Vanessa
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Emily
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 22일

    Great stay with friendly staff

    Even though the hostel was being renovated it was clean and comfortable and Claire was really helpful. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Suzhou!
    DANIEL VICENTE LOPEZ TROMPO
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 13일

    Good choice

    Nothing
    They are getting new decorations and improving everything. Nice location, lots of good places around and close to the metro. The workers are super nice and helpful.
    Susanna
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 12월 8일
    The drains were quite stinky
    Really nice location in the heart of Suzhou. Staff nice and friendly. Perfect spot for a short stay.
    Mathias
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 30일

    The reception /bar people are so nice! the hostel well decorated, cosy...Best hostel in china so fa

    Quan
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 29일
    It's value for money. Good location.
    Niel111
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 24일

    Great location, comfortable beds!

    I have to say that it is not the cleanest place I have ever stayed in - there was hair on the floor near the shared bathrooms and the bathroom in our room smelled of urine - really unpleasant - also the carpets really need to be replaced - it's really an eyesore!
    We walked past the little blue door of the property so many times - when I asked the tourist information center it ended up being across the street! It was very near the metro station! The staff are very polite and the wifi was good! The beds were super soft in the twin room - I passed the dorms and I must say those beds did not look comfortable at all!
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 11월 23일

    Helpful place, well-located, but needing upgrading a bit.

    The rooms are quite small
    Daliana
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pierre Bodilis
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 11월 3일

    Nothing great, but good location

    Not very clean, window is cigarette paper thin so you hear the street
    Close to the subway station, not far from the action, they rent a city bike card,
이용 후기 로딩중