点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.4
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
8.8
设施
7.6
员工
8.5
性价比
8.3

点评

    MARY
    tw

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月19日

    女老闆蠻親切的

    在市區離地鐵站近
    Eagle
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月15日

    房间内部舒适,较为满意

    旅社内部装修升级未提前告知,入住当天才收到邮件,Wi-Fi连接不够顺畅
    房间虽小但是床非常舒适,休息的较好,地理位置好,去景区方便,楼下可供选择的餐厅较多,方便
    监听员1379号
    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月11日

    没有达到我第一次入住青旅的感觉。

    没有很多的青旅文化,可能是刚开始营业的感觉吧,一楼还在装修,店面连名字都没有。
    早晨的太阳能够直达宿舍。
    cn

    综合评分

    7.0
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    文聪
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pingping
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    vn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年12月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Imaoka
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日

    Awesome.

    Nothing!
    The lady was very kind and nice person!
    yee kwang
    my

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Suzanne Wong
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月24日

    OK for a short stay44

    Smell from the toilet
    Near to metro station and pingjiang road, helpful host
    rumi
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月15日

    Perfect‼︎

    nothing‼︎
    The staff was very kind and The room was clean.close to sightseeing spots such as 观前街 and 平江路 route. The staff of the adjacent cafe (PRIME'S THAI TEA) was also kind, and the drink was also delicious.
    samaneh
    tr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Unathi Vanessa
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emily
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日

    Great stay with friendly staff

    Even though the hostel was being renovated it was clean and comfortable and Claire was really helpful. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Suzhou!
    DANIEL VICENTE LOPEZ TROMPO
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月13日

    Good choice

    Nothing
    They are getting new decorations and improving everything. Nice location, lots of good places around and close to the metro. The workers are super nice and helpful.
    Susanna
    it

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月8日
    The drains were quite stinky
    Really nice location in the heart of Suzhou. Staff nice and friendly. Perfect spot for a short stay.
    Mathias
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月30日

    The reception /bar people are so nice! the hostel well decorated, cosy...Best hostel in china so fa

    Quan
    vn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月29日
    It's value for money. Good location.
    Niel111
    za

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月24日

    Great location, comfortable beds!

    I have to say that it is not the cleanest place I have ever stayed in - there was hair on the floor near the shared bathrooms and the bathroom in our room smelled of urine - really unpleasant - also the carpets really need to be replaced - it's really an eyesore!
    We walked past the little blue door of the property so many times - when I asked the tourist information center it ended up being across the street! It was very near the metro station! The staff are very polite and the wifi was good! The beds were super soft in the twin room - I passed the dorms and I must say those beds did not look comfortable at all!
正在载入点评